Contact Josephine Housing Council

Email Addresses and phone extensions for our Employees:

E-mailPhone


Jaimie
Front Desk
frontdesk@jhcdc.net
extension 101

Carol
Eligibility Specialist
carol@jhcdc.net
extension 104

Katy
Inspector
katy@jhcdc.net
extension 109

Josh
Occupancy Specialist
josh@jhcdc.net

extension 106

Dena
Occupancy Specialist
dena@jhcdc.net
extension 108

Kimberly
Accountant
kimberly@jhcdc.net
extension 110

Tammy
Executive Director
tammy@jhcdc.net
extension 107