Contact Josephine Housing Council

Email Addresses and phone extensions for our Employees:

E-mail


Jaimie Watkins
Front Desk
frontdesk@jhcdc.net
extension 101

Carol Kirkland
Eligibility Specialist
carol@jhcdc.net
extension 104

Kimberly Loe
Accountant
kimberly@jhcdc.net
extension 110

Josh D’Amico
Occupancy Assistant
josh@jhcdc.net
extension 106

Katy Frick
Occupancy Specialist / Inspector
katy@jhcdc.net
extension 109

Dena Love
Occupancy Specialist / Inspector
dena@jhcdc.net
extension 108

Tammy D’Amico
Occupancy Supervisor / Portability Officer
tammy@jhcdc.net
extension 107

Teresa Santucci
Executive Director
teresa@jhcdc.net
extension 111